Panzer Dragoon Revival

The petition for a remastered version of the classic Panzer Dragoon games

Latest Signatures

1544. Emby W. - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Comment awaiting approval...
1543. Johnathan K. - Thursday, May 11, 2017
I'm tired of holding on to my Sega Saturn and original Xbox in the fears that I'll never be able to play Panzer Dragoon again. This series is a classic! THE MUSIC! THE LORE! THE CHARACTERS! EVERYTHING ABOUT IT SCREAMS LOVE AND DEVOTION. I would buy this day one and share it with my children. Don't rob future generations of experiencing works of art such as this series.
1542. Victor C. - Monday, May 8, 2017
Still waiting
1541. Angel Marcos M. - Thursday, April 20, 2017
Remake o nuevo juego de la franquicia, mmorpg o rpg estilo Saga, más variedad de dragones... AMAMOS LOS DRAGONES! AMAMOS PANZER DRAGOON.
1540. Jay T. - Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Panzer Dragoon Orta was one of my favorite games for the Xbox and with remasters of great Xbox and Sega games such as Voodoo Vince and Bayonetta from either company hopefully Panzer Dragoon could be next!
1539. Silke K. - Tuesday, March 14, 2017
PANZER DRAGOON 4 LAIFU
1538. Christopher A. - Thursday, March 2, 2017
Es wird Zeit das panzer dragoon saga ein remake bekommt für die Microsofts konsolen und pc.
1537. Colin W. - Monday, February 27, 2017
1536. chris d. - Sunday, February 26, 2017
badass franchises deserve todays treatments bring it back!!!
1535. Kevin B. - Friday, February 24, 2017
This would make a good SEGA collection disc compilation even if it was just released as the original game without HD.